Wales Lottery Results

Find the latest results on this page soon after the draws take place on Friday. Make sure you check your tickets here to see if you are a Loteri Cymru winner.

Latest Results

Friday 20th November 2020
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?

Previous Wales Lottery Results

Friday 13th November 2020
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 16th October 2020
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 9th October 2020
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 25th September 2020
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?