Wales Lottery Results

Find the latest results on this page soon after the draws take place on Saturday. Make sure you check your tickets here to see if you are a Loteri Cymru winner.

Latest Results

Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Jackpot.com

Previous Wales Lottery Results

Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 23rd March 2018
  • 25
  • 21
  • 34
  • 9
  • 28
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?