Wales Lottery Results

Find the latest results on this page soon after the draws take place on Friday. Make sure you check your tickets here to see if you are a Loteri Cymru winner.

Latest Results

Friday 17th January 2020
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?

Previous Wales Lottery Results

Friday 10th January 2020
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 27th December 2019
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 20th December 2019
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 13th December 2019
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 6th December 2019
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 29th November 2019
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 22nd November 2019
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?
Friday 15th November 2019
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Unfortunately your Loto+ Raffle number did not match this week.
Why not try play in the next draw?